Vallenfyre - A Fragile King

VallenfyreSKU: 55235

Sale price€8,99
Sold out

Release date:

Dist. number: 9980642

FSK: 0

Episode: 0


PARADISE LOST founding member, main songwriter and guitarist, Gregor Mackintosh teams up with members of MY DYING BRIDE, AT THE GATES and DOOM for the best Old School Death Metal since 1991: Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) - Vocals and Lead Guitar Hamish Glencross (My Dying Bride) - Rhythm and Lead Guitars Mully - Rhythm Guitars Scoot (Doom, Extinction of Mankind) - Bass Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, Paradise Lost) – Drums

A mix of Autopsy, Celtic Frost, Entombed and early Paradise Lost.

You may also like

Recently viewed