Unleashed - Death Metal Victory! - 30th Anniversary Edition (Ltd. Deluxe black 7LP Box Set)

UnleashedSKU: 58313

Sale price€104,99
Sold out

Release date:

Dist. number: 19075983901

FSK: 0

Episode: 0

Limited to 700 / Limitiert auf 700!!


The first 7 studio albums by Swedish Death Metal forefathers Unleashed for the first time together on vinyl in one set! Founded in 1989, Unleashed are celebrating their 30th anniversary in 2019! As a gift their first and long-time home, Century Media Records, are releasing an extremely limited 7LP set in a noble hardcover slipcase with silver hot foil stamping including a 36 page booklet. It contains all albums the band has released on Century Media between 1991 and 2004: Where No Life Dwells (1991), Shadows In The Deep (1992), Across The Open Sea (1993), Victory (1995), Warrior (1997), Hell’s Unleashed (2002) and Sworn Allegiance (2004).

You may also like

Recently viewed