Triptykon - Shatter

TriptykonSKU: 54842

Sale price€8,99
In stock

Release date:

Dist. number: 9980392

FSK: 0

Episode: 0


TRIPTYKON, the group formed by former Hellhammer/Celtic Frost singer, guitarist, and main songwriter Tom Gabriel Warrior, is to follow its highly acclaimed debut album “Eparistera Daimones” with the release of "Shatter", an all-new 5-track EP. At a playing time of approximately 28 minutes, "Shatter (Eparistera Daimones Accompanied)" will consist almost entirely of previously unreleased music.

You may also like

Recently viewed