: Triptykon
: CD
8,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

TRIPTYKON, the group formed by former Hellhammer/Celtic Frost singer, guitarist, and main songwriter Tom Gabriel Warrior, is to follow its highly acclaimed debut album “Eparistera Daimones” with the release of "Shatter", an all-new 5-track EP. At a playing time of approximately 28 minutes, "Shatter (Eparistera Daimones Accompanied)" will consist almost entirely of previously unreleased music.

Titel Shatter
Century Media Records

Item is NOT available in

Disc 1
01. Shatter (04:56)
02. I Am The Twilight (07:56)
03. Crucifixus (04:18)
04. Circle Of The Tyrants (05:12)
05. Dethroned Emperor (05:18)
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Melana Chasmata by Triptykon CD 14.04.2014
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon