choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register



Join the Mailinglist:


Lacuna Coil 7Inch Special Bundle
4,98 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Mitglied im Händlerbund

Eparistera Daimones (Ltd. Mediabook CD)

Eparistera Daimones (Ltd. Mediabook CD) Triptykon CD I 54718
8,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Ltd. Mediabook CD.

Created to further develop the darkness invoked by its immediate precursors, seminal black/extreme metal pioneers Hellhammer and Celtic Frost, TRIPTYKON evolved from a Celtic Frost side project initiated by Tom Gabriel Fischer (a.k.a. Tom Gabriel Warrior), the group's singer, guitarist, and main songwriter.

Item is NOT available in


Disc 1
01. Goetia (11:00)
02. Abyss Within My Soul (09:26)
03. In Shrouds Decayed (06:55)
04. Shrine (01:43)
05. A Thousand Lies (05:28)
06. Descendant (07:41)
07. Myopic Empire (05:47)
08. My Pain (05:19)
09. The Prolonging (19:22)

other products by this artist