Nordost (Ltd. CD Digipak & Patch)

: CD
: 28.08.2015
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Punkrock meets melodic Hardcore! What used to be called Melody Core in the past usually comes from Sweden or the USA, but rarely from Germany. This is where the five-piece from Würzburg carved their niche, playing countless shows (supporting the likes of Montreal or Sondaschule) and festivals including Mair1, Punk im Pott or Rock am Ring. After the release of “Nordost” it will be tough to miss the dedicated road dogs playing live while having the time of their lives!

Titel Nordost (Ltd. CD Digipak & Patch)
People Like You Records

01. Nordost (03:38)
02. Hier stirbt deine Jugend (03:46)
03. Ohne Schlaf (03:18)
04. N.E.O.N. (03:50)
05. Generation S (03:38)
06. Flucht ohne Refugium (03:36)
07. Atem (03:27)
08. C4H10 (03:36)
09. Meer aus Licht (03:23)
10. Satelliten (03:33)
11. Die Dächer der Stadt (Akustik Version) (04:06)