black LP

: Soulburn
: LP
: 13.11.2020
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Dutch Blackened Death/Doom masters SOULBURN, who feature ex/members of Asphyx/Grand Supreme Blood Court, Graceless and Legion of the Damned in their ranks, return with their angst-inducing fourth album and follow-up to 2016’s “Earthless Pagan Spirit” release. “NOA'S D'ARK” contains 10 enthralling new compositions and also features guest vocals by Martin van Drunen (Asphyx / ex-Pestilence) on the track “Anointed - Blessed - and Born for Burning”. “NOA'S D'ARK” is a sonic inferno for godless souls available as limited CD with 2 bonus tracks and O-card packaging or as 180g. vinyl LP edition.

black LP [LP]
Century Media Records

Disc 1 Side 1
01. The Morgue of Hope (07:17)
02. Noah’s Dark (03:57)
03. Tempter ov the White Light (05:30)
04. Anarchrist (05:57)
05. Shrines of Apathy (04:34)
Disc 1 Side 2
01. Assailed by Cosmic Lightning (03:18)
02. Triumphant One (02:15)
03. Anointed - Blessed - and Born for Burning (03:47)
04. The Godless I (05:03)
05. From Archaeon into Oblivion (05:46)
The Suffocating Darkness by Soulburn Special Edition CD Enhanced + O-Card 17.11.2014
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Earthless Pagan Spirit by Soulburn Gatefold black LP 18.11.2016
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
NOA'S D'ARK by Soulburn Ltd. CD Jewelcase in O-Card 13.11.2020
13,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart