Resurrection - The Complete Collection

black LP+CD & LP-Booklet

: Sindrome
: LP + CD
: 04.03.2016
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

With SINDROME’s two studio recordings – the highly influential “Into The Halls Of Extermination” (1987) and its successor “Vault Of Inner Conscience” (1991) - timeless thrash/death metal masterpieces return as comprehensive official release, fully supported by the band and done in close cooperation with vocalist Troy Dixler. The entire audio material has been carefully re-mastered from original sources to guarantee an optimal listening experience. Metalion (Slayer Mag) has written an introduction to the release and Laurent Ramadier (Snakepit Mag) has conducted an extensive interview with Troy giving you a deep insight into the band’s history. As a special bonus, SINDROME have unearthed the lost track, “Brought To The End”, from the recording session of the first demo - an awesome track that now finally can be offered to the fans. In addition to that, “Resurrection – The Complete Collection” also includes a full bootleg live show from Chicago, 1988, when SINDROME supported Death on their “Scream Bloody Gore” tour. The show is unedited and has a pretty raw sound, but it captures the intensity of SINDROME’s live shows very well. It also includes the tracks “Surround The Prisoner” and “Psychic Warfare”, two songs from the very early days that never got properly recorded in the studio. “Resurrection – The Complete Collection” is available as noble 2CD Digipak with slipcase and 36-page booklet as well as an LP with a 16-page LP size booklet and bonus CD (containing the aforementioned live show).

Titel Resurrection - The Complete Collection
black LP+CD & LP-Booklet [LP + CD]
Century Media Records

Disc 1 Side 1
01. Into The Halls Of Extermination (03:57)
02. Rapture In Blood (03:24)
03. Precognition (04:05)
04. Cathedral Of Ice (04:28)
05. Aortic Expulsion (03:16)
06. Brought To The End (03:30)
Disc 1 Side 2
01. Descending Into Madness (04:33)
02. Extra Sensory Warning (E.S.W.) (06:17)
03. Astral Projection (04:24)
04. Against Infinity (05:36)
05. Exit Screaming (03:51)
Disc 2
01. Into The Halls Of Extermination (live) (09:32)
02. Brought To The End (live) (05:42)
03. Rapture In Blood (live) (04:01)
04. Surround The Prisoner (live) (06:53)
05. Cathedral Of Ice (live) (05:18)
06. Psychic Warfare (live) (08:24)
Resurrection - The Complete Collection by Sindrome black LP+CD & LP-Booklet 04.03.2016
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart