Delicious Rock Noise 

Standard CD Jewelcase

: Radkey
: CD
: 11.11.2016
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

RADKEY are a damn great punk rock sensation from the US, whose 2015 album “Dark Black Makeup”, released in the US via Strange Loop, now is being offered to a worldwide audience via Another Century including two exclusive bonus tracks. Re-titled to “Delicious Rock Noise”, the three brothers from St. Joseph, Missouri, Isaiah Radke (bass), Solomon Radke (drums), and Dee Radke (lead vocals and guitar) offer Misfits and Ramones inspired punk with a sinister flavor especially due to Dee’s Glenn-Danzig-like vocals. Produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, Drenge), RADKEY do not have a renowned producer at their side, but also profit from vast live experience since forming back in 2010. They have played with the likes of Rise Against, The Offspring, Titus Andronicus and performed at festivals like SXSW, Riot Fest, Download Festival, Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival, Pukkelpop, Rock im Park, Rock am Ring, and many more. “Delicious Rock Noise” lives up to its title and no matter if it's hard and fast, or slow and groovy as fuck, RADKEY kicks ass!

Titel Delicious Rock Noise 
Standard CD Jewelcase [CD]
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Dark Black Makeup (03:50)
02. Romance Dawn (04:21)
03. Love Spills (03:33)
04. Parade It (03:08)
05. Best Friends (03:47)
06. Le Song (02:13)
07. Hunger Pain (03:29)
08. Feed My Brain (03:45)
09. Sank (03:14)
10. Song of Solomon (02:44)
11. Evil Doer (03:27)
12. Glore (02:07)
13. Feel (02:36)
14. Marvel (03:38)
15. Teen Titans Theme (02:43)
Delicious Rock Noise  by Radkey Standard CD Jewelcase 11.11.2016
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Delicious Rock Noise  by Radkey lilac LP+CD 11.11.2016
19,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart