With Serpents Scourge

: Necrowretch
: CD
: 16.02.2015
9,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

NECROWRETCH, France’s hottest death metal export since Loudblast, Massacra and Mercyless, returns with its second opus of ominous obscurity. While retaining the furious, bestial attack of the debut, NECROWRETCH have obviously evolved, injecting some morbid melodies reminding and successfully increasing diversity. “With Serpents Scourge” is the essence of unholy death metal blasphemy... join the black death communion or die! Mastered by Patrick W. Engel (Aspyhx, Massacra, Grave, Dissection etc.)

Titel With Serpents Scourge
Century Media Records

01. Black Death Communion (05:40)
02. Feast Off Their Doom (03:55)
03. With Serpents Scourge (05:00)
04. By Evil And Beyond (03:07)
05. The Bells Of Evil Schism (03:44)
06. He Thrones On Thy Sins (03:59)
07. Even Death May Die (03:21)
08. Infernal Imprecation (00:57)
09. Mortem Ritu (05:24)