black 7Inch

: Necrophobic
: 7 Inch Vinyl
: 11.08.2017

The Swedish blackened death metal legend NECROPHOBIC is about to return with its eighth studio album and as a first preview presents the brand-new song “Pesta” plus a re-recording of “Slow Asphyxiation” on this strictly limited 7inch. Fronted by Anders Strokirk, who sung on the band’s 1993 debut album, NECROPHOBIC currently also consist of Sebastian Ramstedt (guitars), Joakim Sterner (drums), Alex Friberg (bass) and Johan Bergebäck (guitars), and this single bears all the trademarks of their sinister, aggressive yet melodic sound.

Titel Pesta
black 7Inch [7 Inch Vinyl]
Century Media Records

Mark Of The Necrogram by Necrophobic Standard CD Jewelcase 23.02.2018
12,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart