Broken Crown Halo (Ltd. Deluxe Artbook 2CD+DVD)

: Lacuna Coil
: CD + DVD
: 31.03.2014
39,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
temporarily out of stock

The Ltd. Deluxe Artbook 2CD+DVD contains a career spanning LACUNA COIL best of CD with tracks selected by the band, extended booklet, DVD and is strictly limited to 2.000 copies worldwide!

The year is 2014, and the album is “Broken Crown Halo” – it marks the latest chapter in the ongoing LACUNA COIL legacy, a dark and sultry ride that started in Italy and has resonated in an opaque wake of sonic splendor throughout the world.

From the resounding drive of opening track “Nothing Stands In Our Way” and the resolute march of “Zombies”, into the thundering anthem “Die & Rise” and the soaring rhapsody that is “I Forgive (But I Won’t Forget Your Name).” “Broken Crown Halo” looks at life through blood red glasses and casts a beautifully melancholic hue over the world we wander.

Joined in their Milan, Italy hometown by producer Jay Baumgardner [P.O.D., Sevendust, Evanescence, Papa Roach] who produced and mixed “Broken Crown Halo” as well as engineer Kyle Hoffman [P.O.D., Bush, Zebrahead], LACUNA COIL recorded in the storied “Officine Meccaniche” studio, owned by famed songwriter and musician Mauro Pagani of the Italian prog band Masters P.F.M. The vintage gear and classic influence collided with the rough and tumble modern world with unique and invigorating results.

Titel Broken Crown Halo (Ltd. Deluxe Artbook 2CD+DVD)
Lacuna Coil
[CD + DVD]
Century Media Records

CD 1
01. Nothing Stands in Our Way
02. Zombies
03. Hostage To The Light
04. Victims
05. Die & Rise
06. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
07. Cybersleep
08. Infection
09. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. One Cold Day
01. Trip The Darkness
02. Kill The Light
03. End Of Time
04. I Won' t Tell You
05. Spellbound
06. Wide Awake
07. Our Truth
08. Closer
09. Swamped
10. Heaven’s A Lie
11. To Live Is To Hide
12. 1:19
13. Halflife
14. Senzafine
15. My Wings
16. Falling Again
17. No Need To Explain
18. The Secret…
01. Chapter 1: Pawn takes Rook
02. Chapter 2: Beyond The Queen
03. Chapter 3: Introducing The Bishop
04. Chapter 4: Knights At The Ready
05. Chapter 5: Sicilian Defense
06. Chapter 6: The Queen's Gambit
07. Chapter 7: The Castled King
08. Chapter 8: The Stonewall
09. Chapter 9: Endgame