Conquerors Of Armageddon (re-issue)

: Krisiun
: CD
7,50 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Featured musician’s review Review by Dan Kenny (bass) / SUICIDE SILENCE (September 2012)

“”Conquerors Of Armageddon” is a record I have been listening to since it was released in 2000. These guys are seriously pissed and this record is a perfect example of how pissed they can sound. I appreciate the blast beat and I know KRISIUN does too. Dude blasts at like 240 bpm and for minutes at a time. The first time I ever heard KRISIUN was actually in 2002 with Dimmu Borgir and Cryptopsy in San Francisco. They melted my face (thankfully, it didn't melt my face literally). They impressed me so much with their performance that I bought that record the same night. I got to meet them when we played a show together at Hellfest in France in 2011. They were super nice guys and they share a love for MMA along with myself. We had a great time talking about Death Metal and MMA. This record is straight to the point, brutal, raw, and in your face. I would say for fans of Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel, and Internecine. Favorite track – “Conquerors of Armageddon“.”

Titel Conquerors Of Armageddon (re-issue)
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Intro / Ravager (03:52)
02. Abyssal Gates (05:16)
03. Soul Devourer (03:19)
04. Messiah's Abomination (03:56)
05. Cursed Scrolls (03:59)
06. Conquerors Of Armageddon (06:05)
07. Hatred Inherit (05:34)
08. Iron Stakes (04:34)
09. Endless Madness Descends (05:01)
10. Seas Of Slime (03:40)
11. They Call Me Death (03:06)
12. Unmerciful Order (02:34)
13. Crosses Toward Hell (02:51)
14. Infected Core (03:49)
15. Hatred Inherit (live) (05:39)
16. Conquerors Of Armageddon (live) (06:05)
17. Soul Devourer (live) (03:22)
18. They Call Me Death (new Version) (02:43)