Apocalyptic Revelation (Re-issue + bonus clear LP)

: Krisiun
: LP
: 02.12.2013
15,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

The clear vinyl is strictly limited and only available at cmdistro! Until November 18th it will be available for members of our vinylclub only.

The second full-length by death metal lunatics KRISIUN, “Apocalyptic Revelation”, was originally released in 1998 and proved to be way better produced than its predecessor and to the very day remains one of the most devastating Brazilian death metal masterpieces of all time! Now, it is available again as re-issue including bonus tracks and for the first time also officially on holy f**king vinyl! A must for brutalizers from all over the globe!

Titel Apocalyptic Revelation (Re-issue + bonus clear LP)
Century Media Records

Side A
01. Creation's Scourge
02. Kings Of Killing
03. Apocalyptic Victory
04. Aborticide (In The Crypts Of Holiness)
05. March Of Black Hordes
06. Vengeance's Revelation
07. Rites Of Defamation
08. Meaning Of Terror
09. Rises From Black
Side B
01. They Call Me Death (re-recorded version)
02. Unholy Blasphemies (Morbid Angel cover version)
03. Silent Scream (Slayer cover version)
04. Vengeance's Revelation (live at Metalmania 2004)
05. Kings Of Killing (live at Metalmania 2004)
06. Apocalyptic Victory (live in São Paulo 2004)