Impermanent Resonance

: James LaBrie
: CD
: 29.07.2013
7,75 €
Our previous price 7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Available as Ltd. CD Digipak, CD, Ltd. black LP+CD, Ltd. clear LP+CD

“Impermanent Resonance” - the new album of Dream Theater vocalist James LaBrie - substantially and neatly continues the eventful musical ride for all those who enjoyed the previous “Static Impulse” album.

Gothenburg Metal with progressive elements and contemporary catchiness at its best!

Featuring long-term songwriting partner Matt Guillory on keyboards and background vocals, Marco Sfogli on guitar, Ray Riendeau (Halford, Machines of Loving Grace) on bass and Dream Theater audition’s finalist Peter Wildoer (Darkane, Majestic, Arch Enemy, etc.) on drums as well as former Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers on songwriting and guitar recording contributions.

Produced/mixed by Jens Bogren and Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street studios (Kreator, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Symphony X etc.).

Titel Impermanent Resonance
James LaBrie
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Agony (04:23)
02. Undertow (04:02)
03. Slight Of Hand (05:21)
04. Back On The Ground (04:05)
05. I Got You (03:46)
06. Holding On (04:53)
07. Lost In The Fire (03:52)
08. Letting Go (04:17)
09. Destined To Burn (04:00)
10. Say You're Still Mine (03:32)
11. Amnesia (03:43)
12. I Will Not Break (03:52)
7,75 €
Our previous price 7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart