I Am The Fire (Special Edition CD)

: Gus G.
: CD
: 17.03.2014
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

The long awaited debut solo album from Firewind / Ozzy Osbourne guitarist, Gus G.! Featuring collaborations with Mats Levén (Candlemass), Blake Allison (Devour The Day), Michael Starr (Steel Panther), Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchesta, Ex- Journey), Alexia Rodriguez (Eyes Set To Kill), Tom S. Englund (Evergrey), Billy Sheehan (David Lee Roth, Mr. Big), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Jeff Friedl (A Perfect Circle), Daniel Erlandsson (Arch Enemy) and many more amazing guests! Mixed by Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Steel Panther, etc.). The album showcases a well-balanced and inspiring mixture of precise song writing, driven contemporary active rock songs, a classic Hard Rock vibe, pounding Metal cuts as well as breathtaking instrumentals. The album takes you on a diverse journey and opens the door to Gus G.’s soulful guitar playing.

Titel I Am The Fire (Special Edition CD)
Gus G.
Century Media Records

01. My Will Be Done (Feat. Mats Levén) (03:15)
02. Blame It On Me (Feat. Mats Levén) (03:23)
03. I Am The Fire (Feat. Devour The Day) (03:14)
04. Vengeance (Feat. David Ellefson) (04:26)
05. Long Way Down (Feat. Alexia Rodriguez) (03:02)
06. Just Can’t Let Go (Feat. Jacob Bunton) (04:00)
07. Terrified (Feat. Billy Sheehan) (03:14)
08. Eyes Wide Open (Feat. Mats Levén) (04:18)
09. Redemption (Feat. Michael Starr) (04:15)
10. Summer Days (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto) (03:49)
11. Dreamkeeper (Feat. Tom S. Englund) (04:45)
12. End Of The Line (Feat. Mats Levén) (04:59)