Brand New Revolution (silver LP)

: Gus G.
: LP
: 24.07.2015
5,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Limited to 200 copies!

Firewind / Ozzy Osbourne guitarist GUS G. returns with a fantastic second solo album. The follow-up to 2014’s “I Am The Fire” again features a wide array of guests: Vocals by Jacob Bunton (Adler, Lynam), Mats Levén (Candlemass, ex Yngwie Malmsteen), Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchesta, ex Journey) and Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) as well as Marty O Brien (Lita Ford) on bass and Jo Nunez (Firewind) on drums. Recorded by Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Steel Panther) and mixed by Mike Fraser (Aerosmith, Metallica, AC/DC). While continuing in the modern hard rock tradition of its predecessor, “Brand New Revolution” also sports a heavier, classic metal edge.

Titel Brand New Revolution (silver LP)
Gus G.
Century Media Records

Item is NOT available in
Canada   Japan   United States  

LP Side A
01. The Quest (04:28)
02. Brand New revolution  (03:21)
03. Burn  (02:57)
04. We Are One (03:59)
05. What Lies Below (03:59)
06. Behind Those Eyes (03:56)
LP Side B
01. Gone To Stay (03:21)
02. One More Try (03:46)
03. Come Hell Or High Water (03:11)
04. If It Ends Today (03:01)
05. Generation G (03:08)
06. The Demon Inside  (05:21)