Crush The Sublime Gods (Ltd. CD Digipak)

: CD
: 23.02.2015
7,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

One of the biggest hopes in thrash metal, Sweden’s DR. LIVING DEAD!, is about to turn heads and break necks with its third album “Crush The Sublime Gods”. Fusing influences from Suicidal Tendencies, Overkill, Slayer, Metallica and Nuclear Assault results in straight forward yet partly highly melodic new songs that find a perfect balance between sheer impact and addictive groove. To further promote this new album, the four skull-masked dudes with the urge to T*H*R*A*S*H will be touring Europe with Suicidal Angels and Angelus Apatrida right around release.

Titel Crush The Sublime Gods (Ltd. CD Digipak)
Dr. Living Dead!
Century Media Records

01. Final Broadcast (01:52)
02. Crush The Sublime Gods (04:41)
03. TEAMxDEADx (02:44)
04. Eternal Darkness Of The Fucked Up Mind (03:24)
05. Buck$ (02:22)
06. Civilized To Death (03:58)
07. Another Life (03:03)
08. Force Fed (05:29)
09. Scanners (03:14)
10. Free? (03:28)
11. Salvation (03:10)
12. No Way Out (02:57)
13. One Man's Truth (03:23)
14. Triggerkiller (03:03)
15. Wake Up…Join The Dead! (06:05)