: CD
14,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

After releasing Ki in May 2009 it is time for the 2nd instalment of the series of four albums under the moniker DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT. Again, a different collection of session musicians are involved who were chosen based on what the theme of the album is and the vibe that the album is trying to project. For Addicted Devin Townsend got vocal support by a well-known female voice: Anneke van Giersbergen, ex-The Gathering. Hence, be prepared for a very special dual vocal delivery on Addicted.

Titel Addicted
Devin Townsend Project
InsideOut Music

Disc 1
01. Addicted! (05:37)
10. Awake!! (09:44)
02. Universe In A Ball! (04:09)
03. Bend It Like Bender! (03:37)
04. Supercrush! (05:13)
05. Hyperdrive! (03:36)
06. Resolve! (03:12)
07. Ih-Ah! (03:45)
08. The Way Home! (03:14)
09. Numbered! (04:55)