Devil City Angels (Gatefold black LP & Poster)

: LP
: 11.09.2015
16,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Nobody plays rock’n’roll quite like the pros do… here comes the debut album of the hard rock supergroup featuring a stellar line-up consisting of Rikki Rockett (Poison), Tracii Guns (L.A. Guns), Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake) and Brandon Gibbs (Cheap Thrill). Mixed by Anthony Focx (Aerosmith, Santana), DEVIL CITY ANGELS deliver a highly energetic and rousing record. A true sensation in hard rock!

Titel Devil City Angels (Gatefold black LP & Poster)
Devil City Angels
Century Media Records

LP Side A
01. Numb (03:22)
02. All My People (03:59)
03. Boneyard (03:41)
04. I'm Living (03:36)
05. No Angels (03:50)
LP Side B
01. Goodbye Forever (04:42)
02. Ride with Me (03:33)
03. All I Need (03:41)
04. Back To The Drive (04:07)
05. Bad Decisions (03:32)