Overtures Of Blasphemy

black LP

: Deicide
: LP
: 14.09.2018
18,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

The godfathers of US death metal return with their 12th studio album. Four years in the making “Overtures Of Blasphemy” proves to be worth the wait. Produced by Jason Suecof (Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder) and ennobled with a stunning artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Ghost, Watain, Paradise Lost), “Overtures Of Blasphemy” offers straight forward, yet challenging and always-uncompromising death metal played with sheer perfection. 12 tracks of high-class death metal relentlessness, on par with DEICIDE’s great classics “Legion”, “The Stench Of Redemption” or “In The Minds Of Evil”. “Overtures Of Blasphemy” is available digitally as well as standard CD jewelcase, LP and ltd. Deluxe box (with CD, woven patch, metal pendant with leather cord and three stickers).

Titel Overtures Of Blasphemy
black LP [LP]
Century Media Records

Pre-orders will be shipped during the week prior to release! Any items added to pre-ordered products will be held back and shipped once every item is in stock.

Disc 1 Side 1
01. One With Satan (03:46)
02. Seal The Tomb Below (02:57)
03. Crawled From The Shadows (03:20)
04. Compliments Of Christ (02:44)
05. All That Is Evil (03:24)
06. Excommunicated (02:55)
Disc 1 Side 2
01. Anointed In Blood (03:18)
02. Crucified Soul Of Salvation (03:00)
03. Defying The Sacred (03:30)
04. Consumed By Hatred (03:02)
05. Flesh, Power, Dominion (03:33)
06. Destined To Blasphemy (02:25)
14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
12,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart
Overtures Of Blasphemy by Deicide Ltd. CD Box Set 14.09.2018
23,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart