Diabolis Interium Re-issue + bonus

: Dark Funeral
: CD
: 25.11.2013
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

After recently signing to Century Media Records for their upcoming new studio album, DARK FUNERAL now present you a series of stunning reissues of their previous six albums which offer melodic yet blasting satanic hymns in absolute perfection and are released alongside the band’s 20th anniversary!

“Diabolis Interium” is the majestic and again hyperfast 3rd album by the Swedish black metal masters and was compared by media to the “Reign In Blood” of black metal upon its release in 2001 due to its merciless intensity! 2LP and CD feat. the entire “Teach Children To Worship Satan” MCD and three high quality live tracks as bonus alongside detailed liner notes, reworked artworks, rare photos and remastered sound. Over 70min of blasphemy!

Titel Diabolis Interium Re-issue + bonus
Dark Funeral
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. The Arrival Of Satan's Empire (03:48)
02. Hail Murder (05:02)
03. Goddess Of Sodomy (04:11)
04. Diabolis Interium (04:20)
05. An Apprentice Of Satan (06:05)
06. Thus I Have Spoken (05:00)
07. Armageddon Finally Comes (03:21)
08. Heart Of Ice (04:34)
09. An Apprentice Of Satan 2000 (06:06)
10. The Trial (King Diamond cover) (05:28)
11. Dead Skin Mask (Slayer cover) (04:47)
12. Remember The Fallen (Sodom cover) (04:16)
13. Pagan Fears (Mayhem cover) (06:32)
14. Hail Murder (Live in South America 2003) (05:08)
15. Thus I Have Spoken (Live in South America 2003) (05:00)
16. Armageddon Finally Comes (Live in South America 2003) (04:07)
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
temporarily out of stock
Where Shadows Forever Reign by Dark Funeral Standard CD Jewelcase 03.06.2016
14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Add to cart