Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus Re-issue + bonus

: Dark Funeral
: CD
: 25.11.2013
8,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

After recently signing to Century Media Records for their upcoming new studio album, DARK FUNERAL now present you a series of stunning reissues of their previous six albums which offer melodic yet blasting satanic hymns in absolute perfection and are released alongside the band’s 20th anniversary!

“Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus” is the fifth satanic symphony by the Swedish black metal overlords and was originally put out in 2009. Once again produced by longtime sound master Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy) it was a more traditional masterpiece offering blasting tempo and hymn-like melodies to equal parts. Accompanied by five fantastic live tracks recoded in Buenos Aires (for the first time on audio CD) spanning the band’s entire history it furthermore features remastered sound, new layouts, liner notes and unseen photos. A timeless black metal classic!

Titel Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus Re-issue + bonus
Dark Funeral
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. The End Of Human Race (04:40)
02. The Birth Of The Vampiir (04:43)
03. Stigmata (05:07)
04. My Funeral (05:33)
05. Angelus Exuro Pro Eternus (05:00)
06. Demons Of Five (04:45)
07. Declaration Of Hate (05:23)
08. In My Dreams (06:27)
09. My Latex Queen (05:21)
10. King Antichrist (Live in Buenos Aires 2006) (05:53)
11. Diabolis Interium (Live in Buenos Aires 2006) (04:06)
12. Ravenna Strigoi Mortii (Live in Buenos Aires 2006) (03:51)
13. Open The Gates (Live in Buenos Aires 2006) (04:02)
14. Atrum Regina (Live in Buenos Aires 2006) (06:07)
Where Shadows Forever Reign by Dark Funeral Standard CD Jewelcase 03.06.2016
14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon