Symmetry In Black

: Crowbar
: CD
: 26.05.2014
9,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

CROWBAR celebrate their 25th anniversary with the brand-new album “Symmetry In Black” which even comes across more massive and diverse as 2011’s much praised “Sever The Wicked Hand”. Blessed with gigantic riffs, crushing grooves and intense vocals, “Symmetry In Black” proves once again that CROWBAR dominate all things slow, hard and heavy.

Titel Symmetry In Black
Century Media Records

Item is ONLY available in
Austria   Belgium   Bulgaria   Switzerland   Cyprus   Czech Republic   Germany   Denmark   Estonia   Egypt   Greece   Spain   Finland   France   Great Britain   Croatia/Hrvatska   Hungary   Iceland   Italy   Kuwait   Liechtenstein   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Latvia   Malta   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Romania   Russian Federation   Sweden   Slovenia   Slovakia (Slovak Republic)   Turkey   Ukraine  

01. Walk With Knowledge Wisely (05:21)
02. Symmetry In White (04:08)
03. The Taste Of Dying (03:13)
04. Reflection Of Deceit (05:00)
05. Ageless Decay (03:40)
06. Amaranthine (02:47)
07. The Foreboding (04:13)
08. Shaman Of Belief (03:38)
09. Teach The Blind To See (03:42)
10. A Wealth Of Empathy (04:08)
11. Symbolic Suicide (04:22)
12. The Piety Of Self-Loathing (03:57)