Resurrection Through Carnage (re-issue)

: Bloodbath
: CD
8,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
Available Soon

Founded as a sort of all-star Swedish death metal project by members of EDGE OF SANITY, KATATONIA, OPETH in 1998, the 2002 released debut album “Resurrection Through Carnage” is a stunning continuation of the debut EP “Breeding Death” and a respectful nod to the old school with such fantastic crushers as “Cry My Name”, “Bathe In Blood” or “Ways To The Grave”. With Mikael Akerfeldt on vocals, the might Dan Swanö on drums, Anders Nyström on guitar and Jonas Renske on bass you should know here are masters of the art at work and deliver flawless corpse-grinding, HM-2 pedal driven death metal that deserves the title: a modern classic of the genre!

Titel Resurrection Through Carnage (re-issue)
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Ways To The Grave (04:09)
02. So You Die (03:19)
03. Mass Strangulation (03:32)
04. Death Delirium (05:06)
05. Buried By The Dead (03:14)
06. The Soulcollector (03:38)
07. Bathe In Blood (04:11)
08. Trail Of Insects (04:36)
09. Like Fire (04:35)
10. Cry My Name (04:41)