Nightmares Made Flesh (re-issue)

: Bloodbath
: CD
8,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

With Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy) taking over vocal duties from Mikael Akerfeldt (Opeth) on this album, the 2004 released second full-length attack by “allstar” deathers BLOODBATH was again a very well-received opus featuring such killer tracks as “Outnumbering the Day”, “Soul Evisceration” or “Eaten” guaranteeing pure old school death metal pleasure. Topped off with a devastating production, excellent cover artwork by Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Nile, Broken Hope, Autopsy), merciless riffs and those unbeatable typical Scandinavian melodies in spades, „Nightmares Made Flesh“ is equally essential as its predecessors and ought to be purchased at instant if perfect death metal is what you’re looking for!

Titel Nightmares Made Flesh (re-issue)
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Cancer Of The Soul (03:33)
02. Brave New Hell (04:03)
03. Soul Evisceration (03:38)
04. Outnumbering The Day (03:15)
05. Feeding The Undead (04:04)
06. Eaten (04:19)
07. Bastard Son Of God (02:51)
08. Year Of The Cadaver Race (04:33)
09. The Ascension (03:52)
10. Draped In Disease (03:59)
11. Stillborn Saviour (03:39)
12. Blood Vortex (03:31)