Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape

Ltd. CD Digipak

: CD
: 07.08.2020
12,99 €
incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Having released two critically hailed, fan-worshipped works of progressive death metal, 2014’s Wreckage of Stars and its 2016 follow-up Selves We Cannot Forgive, BLACK CROWN INITIATE now announced the release of their new album “VIOLENT PORTRAITS OF DOOMED ESCAPE”. Their recent masterpiece was recorded by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland which have already collaborated with several Bands like Rivers Of Nihil, August Burns Red and Lorna Shore. The band proudly proclaims “We tore our hearts apart making this record, and we can’t wait for you all to hear it. It’s the best thing any of us has ever made. More to come.” “VIOLENT PORTRAITS OF DOOMED ESCAPE” will be released on August 7th and will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak, black LP+CD and on all digital Platforms.

Titel Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape
Black Crown Initiate
Ltd. CD Digipak [CD]
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Invitation (07:55)
02. Son of War (04:03)
03. Trauma Bonds (06:03)
04. Years in Frigid Light (album version) (06:43)
05. Death Comes in Reverse (05:45)
06. Sun of War (07:14)
07. Holy Silence (07:47)
08. He is The Path (02:19)