The Grand Experiment (Special Edition 2CD+DVD Digipak)

: CD + DVD
: 16.02.2015
23,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Prog icon Neal Morse (ex-Spock's Beard) and his long-time friend and collaborator Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater), as well as Randy George, Bill Hubauer and Eric Gillette teamed up for a masterly executed prog rock opus. The main album also include two long prog epics that are sure to be fan favorites for years to come while also adding more catchy, rocking songs such as the title track. "The Grand Experiment" is sure to blow the minds of all prog fans and appeal to anyone who loves hooky song-writing combined with virtuoso performances from some of the best musicians in the world. The Special Edition 2CD & DVD Digipak comes along with a bonus disc of unreleased studio and live tracks plus a ‘Making Of’ DVD!

Titel The Grand Experiment (Special Edition 2CD+DVD Digipak)
The Neal Morse Band
[CD + DVD]
InsideOut Music

Item is ONLY available in
Austria   Belgium   Bulgaria   Switzerland   Cyprus   Czech Republic   Germany   Denmark   Estonia   Egypt   Greece   Spain   Finland   France   Great Britain   Croatia/Hrvatska   Hungary   Iceland   Italy   Kuwait   Liechtenstein   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Latvia   Malta   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Portugal   Romania   Russian Federation   Sweden   Slovenia   Slovakia (Slovak Republic)   Turkey   Ukraine  

CD 1
01. The Call (10:14)
02. The Grand Experiment (05:30)
03. Waterfall (06:33)
04. Agenda (03:47)
05. Alive Again (26:50)
CD 2
01. New Jerusalem (Freedom is Coming)   (07:14)
02. Doomsday Destiny   (05:28)
03. MacArthur Park  (10:55)
04. The Creation (Recorded Live at Morsefest) (18:58)
05. Reunion (Recorded Live at Morsefest)   (10:25)
01. Making Of "The Grand Experiment" (45:40)
02. "The Grand Experiment" promo video (05:28)
03. "Agenda" promo video (03:47)