Justified Genocide (Re-issue + bonus)

: Thanatos
: CD
: 03.02.2014
7,50 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Originally released in 2009 and sold out for quite a while, Dutch death metal legend THANATOS’ fifth album “Justified Genocide” presents bone crushing death metal with hard hitting thrash elements that has been remastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Asphyx etc.) and expanded with improved layouts, liner notes and a Sacrifice cover as bonus track on this excellent reissue. Featuring members of Hail Of Bullets, Asphyx, Melechesh you can expect a more than competently executed unholy massacre here!

Titel Justified Genocide (Re-issue + bonus)
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. They Feed On Fear (03:53)
02. Destruction.Chaos.Creation. (04:50)
03. The Devil’s Triangle (04:49)
04. March Of The Infidels (02:38)
05. Justified Genocide (03:59)
06. The Netherworld (05:10)
07. Dawn Of Eternity (originally by Massacre) (05:02)
08. Apostles Of Damnation (05:59)
09. Upwards Spiritual Evolution (02:46)
10. Re-animation (originally by Sacrifice) (03:53)