choose your language:
Login | Forgot password? | Register



Join the Mailinglist:


Lacuna Coil 7Inch Special Bundle
4,98 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
Mitglied im Händlerbund


Signs Templeton Pek CD 22.04.2013 I 55803
8,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Signs will immediately resonate with people familiar with Templeton Pek’s sound. Comparisons can and will be drawn to the likes of Rise Against, Funeral For A Friend, Story Of The Year, or even the early days of The Foo Fighters, but Mitchell is comfortable with the namedropping. The new album is a blatant in-your-face display of Templeton Pek’s confidence in their art.


Disc 1
01. Who We Are (03:27)
02. Trial And Error (03:36)
03. Barriers (03:24)
04. Difference (03:46)
05. What Are You Waiting For (04:18)
06. Left To Fade (03:24)
07. Wake Me Up (03:04)
08. Signs (03:27)
09. Alive (Promise Is Safety) (03:09)
10. Echoes (03:34)
11. Slow Burn (04:25)

other products by this artist

Signs Signs CD 8,99 € incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs get more info...