Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs

Standard CD Jewelcase

: CD
: 26.01.2018
12,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

The pioneers of Oriental Metal are back with their new and strongest album ever, 2018's "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs"! Mixed by Jens Bogren (Katatonia, Paradise Lost, Opeth) and featuring guest appearances by Steve Hackett (ex Genesis), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian) & Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates), ORPHANED LAND have again created a musical and conceptual revolution tearing down borders between styles, beliefs and cultures.

Titel Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs
Orphaned Land
Standard CD Jewelcase [CD]
Century Media Records

Pre-orders will be shipped during the week prior to release! Any items added to pre-ordered products will be held back and shipped once every item is in stock.

Disc 1
01. The Cave (08:12)
02. We Do Not Resist (03:24)
03. In Propaganda (03:34)
04. All Knowing Eye (04:29)
05. Yedidi (02:34)
06. Chains Fall To Gravity (09:29)
07. Like Orpheus (04:34)
08. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism (02:56)
09. Left Behind (03:11)
10. My Brother's Keeper (04:42)
11. Take My Hand (06:03)
12. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War (05:44)
13. The Manifest - Epilogue (04:45)