Enemies Of Reality (Re-Mixed & Re-Mastered)

silver LP+CD & Poster

: Nevermore
: LP + CD
: 11.05.2018
20,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Limited to 200 copies!!

For the first time ever, the 2005 remix & remaster of ‘Enemies Of Reality’ (2003), US prog/thrash titans NEVERMORE’s fifth studio opus, is being released on vinyl! On time with Century Media’s 30th anniversary in 2018 and 15 years after the original version of the album was released back in 2003, this sonically superior version, remixed and remastered by Andy Sneap (Arch Enemy, Accept, Kreator, Megadeth) in January 2005, finally see its first official vinyl release and was mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel (Iced Earth, Exodus, Grave etc.). Originally mixed by Kelly Gray, ‘Enemies…’ suffered from a very muddy, compressed sound swallowing a lot of the musical details while also being the result of a stressful period between band and label at the time. Still, it is widely considered one of NEVERMORE's finest moments and the band's probably heaviest album ever including tracks like 'I, Voyager', the brilliant ballad 'Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday', the crushing title track, and 'Seed Awakening'. The LP features 180 gram vinyl, the original cover artwork, a huge poster as well as the CD as extra. A true milestone in Century Media Records' and NEVERMORE's history.

Titel Enemies Of Reality (Re-Mixed & Re-Mastered)
silver LP+CD & Poster [LP + CD]
Century Media Records

Pre-orders will be shipped during the week prior to release! Any items added to pre-ordered products will be held back and shipped once every item is in stock.

Disc 1 Side 1
01. Enemies Of Reality (05:11)
02. Ambivalent (04:12)
03. Never Purify (04:03)
04. Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday (04:35)
Disc 1 Side 2
01. I, Voyager (05:48)
02. Create The Infinite (03:38)
03. Who Decides (04:15)
04. Noumenon (04:37)
05. Seed Awakening (04:30)
Disc 2
01. Enemies Of Reality (05:11)
02. Ambivalent (04:12)
03. Never Purify (04:03)
04. Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday (04:35)
05. I, Voyager (05:48)
06. Create The Infinite (03:38)
07. Who Decides (04:15)
08. Noumenon (04:37)
09. Seed Awakening (04:30)