Lucifer Has Spoken (black 7Inch)

: Firespawn
: 7 Inch Vinyl
: 07.08.2015

Hailing from Stockholm, FIRESPAWN is the unholy union of five death metal veterans with the aim to create blasphemous, sacrilegious and evil death metal, played by sharp minds with ancient souls: LG Petrov - vocals [Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist] Fredrik Folkare – guitar [Necrophobic, Unleashed] Victor Brandt – guitar [Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under (live)] A. Impaler - bass [Necrophobic, Naglfar (live)] Matte Modin – drums [Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal]

FIRESPAWN’s debut album is planned to be released in November 2015 and the 7” EP “Lucifer Has Spoken” provides a first taste of what’s to come. This EP is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies, 100 of which on silver vinyl exclusively sold at Party San Open Air 2015.

Titel Lucifer Has Spoken (black 7Inch)
[7 Inch Vinyl]
Century Media Records