Conquering Dystopia (black LP)

: LP
: 07.07.2014
17,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

European vinyl version on black vinyl, limited to 400 copies!

Under license from the band itself, we proudly present you the vinyl edition of CONQUERING DYSTOPIA's self-titled debut album featuring the stunning line-up of guitarists and main composers Jeff Loomis (ex-Nevermore) and Keith Merrow (Demisery, Merrow) as well as the infamous Alex Webster (Cannibal Corpse) on bass and Alex Rüdinger (The Faceless) on drums. Offering captivating instrumental progressive death metal, fans of later Death and brick-heavy Meshuggah-like grooves should feel comfortable with this amazing opus immediately. Previously only available as download via this strictly limited vinyl edition is the format to grab if you prefer "the real thing".

Titel Conquering Dystopia (black LP)
Conquering Dystopia
Century Media Records

Side A
01. Prelude to Obliteration
02. Tethys
03. Ashes of Lesser Men
04. Doomsday Clock
05. Inexhaustible Savagery
06. Totalitarian Sphere
Side B
01. Lachrymose
02. Autarch
03. Nuclear Justice
04. Kufra at Dusk
05. Resurrection in Black
06. Destroyer of Dreams