The Book Of Truth (gold 2LP+Booklet)

: 2 LP
: 28.01.2013

CEREMONIAL OATH's debut album "The Book Of The Truth" (first released in 1993 by the French Label Modern Primitive) is said to be one of the pioneering Death Metal releases and became a popular rarity. In 2013 Century Media and the band rerelease this classic album that includes not only the tracks of the original release but also three demos "Wake The Dead", "Black Sermon" (both released under the band's first name DESECRATOR) and "Lost Name Of God" plus tons of photos and flyers as well as all lyrics and detailed linernotes by guitarist and songwriter Oscar Dronjak (Hammerfall).

Titel The Book Of Truth (gold 2LP+Booklet)
Ceremonial Oath
[2 LP]
Century Media Records