The Theory Of Everything

: Ayreon
: 2 CD
: 28.10.2013

“The Theory of Everything” – the new rock opera of the Dutch multi-instrumentalist, composer, singer and producer Arjen Anthony Lucassen, the mastermind behind Ayreon.

Ayreon is progressive rock with a powerful yet symphonic heavy metal backbone – this time with seven guest singers: Marko Hietala (Nightwish), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil), JB (Grand Magus), Michael Mills (Toehider), Sara Squadrani (Ancient Bards), John Wetton (Asia/ ex King Crimson, Uriah Heep)

And many guest musicians: Rick Wakeman (Yes), Keith Emerson (Emerson, Lake & Palmer), Steve Hackett (ex Genesis), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Troy Donockley (Nightwish)

Titel The Theory Of Everything
[2 CD]
InsideOut Music