: Asphyx
: CD
: 27.02.2012
13,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs
temporarily out of stock

The album “Deathhammer” guarantees pure death metal rapture and exudes a perfect balance of rawness and sheer impact. No-frills, uncompromising death metal played with guts and balls.

ASPHYX lay down the law of pure and honest death metal as it was, is and shall remain to be for ages to come! So put this on, crank it up and trust Mr. van Drunen when he proclaims: “You cannot get more Death Metal than this!”.

Titel Deathhammer
Century Media Records

Disc 1
01. Into The Timewastes (03:40)
02. Deathhammer (02:26)
03. Minefield (07:27)
04. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt (03:22)
05. Der Landser (06:54)
06. Reign Of The Brute (02:59)
07. The Flood (03:03)
08. We Doom You To Death (06:56)
09. Vespa Crabro (02:50)
10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises (07:51)